Våre ansatte

graving, sprenging og transport

 

Din lokale entreprenør i Ryfylke

Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

 

Jan Gaute Krogevoll

jan-gaute@fiska-maskin.no

91733227

 

Atle Karlson

atle@fiska-maskin.no

91347757

 

Anja Sande Skjærvold

anja@fiska-maskin.no

95216641

Sjåfører

 

Dag Ragnar Tjelmeland

dag-ragnar@fiska-maskin.no

46817040

 

Rune Riskedal

rune@fiska-maskin.no

90676095

Håndmenn

 

Magnus Kvame

magnus@fiska-maskin.no

40060582

 

Einar Kristian Kjær Lehland

einar-kristian@fiska-maskin.no

95061381

Borerigg/sprengning

 

Sander Amdal

sander@fiska-maskin.no

47616293

Lærlinger

 

Sven Dahle

sven@fiska-maskin.no

93079979

Maskinførere

 

Stian Voster

stian@fiska-maskin.no

91603912

 

Arne Torvald Idsø

arne-torvald@fiska-maskin.no

90514817

 

Lars Kristian Nordbø

lars-kristian@fiska-maskin.no

97091858

 

Amund Alsvik

amund@fiska-maskin.no

46509251

 

John Sverre Oftedal

john-sverre@fiska-maskin.no

93441969

Kontakt oss

Industrivegen 10

4120 Tau

4000 5090

Org.nr 992 711 418

© Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved.